Please note the following:
"Shattered Peace"

Your Price:
$ 17.49 +

Phillips, Marilyn Hayes (Author)
FICTION / Christian / General
Salem Publishing Solutions
Xulon Press
Publish Date:
Peace Ridge Village is a small town in r more ...
Peace Ridge Village is a small town in rural Minnesota where people look out for one another. A town where "everybody knows your name." But a smooth-talking real estate agent visits the village with plans for transforming Peace Ridge into a tourist destination and in the process, long-buried secrets and hurts are revealed. Why Pastor Ed's wife and children do not serve with him at Valley Community Church? The secrets that Eva Butler, the town's prize-winning gardener, is hiding? The buried hurts in Bill and Donna's marriage? Jennie, the farmer's wife, and her hidden longing? It all comes together at the Crossroads Convenience Store where Romyn listens with a Christ-centered heart. Marilyn Hayes Phillips is the author of "A Wild Olive Shoot", her own personal spiritual memoir. "Shattered Peace" is Book 1 in the Peace Ridge Village Series. Book 2 is "Jason's Gift". She is also the author of a family history and cookbook called "How About a Little Lunch?" She lives in rural Minnesota with her husband, Lem.
Usually ships within a week. **Warning: If you select the Basic Shipping method we are not responsible for lost and/or damaged shipments. The method you have selected is non-trackable and non-insurable. This means the package cannot be tracked during any point of transit, including whether the carrier received the package. In certain instances, the carrier may be able to provide a reference number that is only associated with the package and it may or may not be used for tracking purposes.

Processing ...